West Heath School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM (2016/2017)

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2016 (INSET Day~ NO STUDENTS)
Wednesday 7th September – Friday 21st October
Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December (STUDENTS LEAVE AT 11.30AM)

SPRING TERM (2016/2017)

Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th January 2017 (INSET Day ~ NO STUDENTS)
Thursday 5th January – Friday 10th February
Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Monday 20th February – Thursday 30th March
Friday 31st March (INSET DAY ~ NO STUDENTS)

SUMMER TERM (2016/2017)

Tuesday 18th April 2017- Friday 26th May 2017 (BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 1st of MAY SCHOOL CLOSED)
Half Term Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June
Monday 5th June – Thursday 6th July
Friday 7th July (INSET Day ~ NO STUDENTS)
Monday 10th July – Friday 21st July
Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th July (INSET Day ~ NO STUDENTS)

 

image

TERM DATES 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM (2017/2018)

Monday 4th September 2017 (INSET Day~ NO STUDENTS)
Tuesday 5th September – Friday  13th October
Monday 16th October – Friday 20th October (INSET Week – NO STUDENTS)
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December (STUDENTS LEAVE AT 11.30AM)

SPRING TERM (2017/2018)
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (INSET Day ~ NO STUDENTS)
Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February
Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM (2017/2018)

Monday 16th April 2018 (INSET Day ~ NO STUDENTS)
Tuesday 17th April – Friday 25th May (Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday – SCHOOL CLOSED)
Half Term Monday 28th May- Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June – Thursday 5th July
Friday 6th July (INSET Day ~ NO STUDENTS)
Monday 9th July – Friday 20th July